TO TOP

Persons

Please send inquiries by E-mail which do not concern general topics of the Institutes directly to the members in question, not to the Departmental Office. Thank you!

Information about Events, Research Projects, Rooms and Office Hours can be obtained from the central personnel directory of the Ruhr-University.


NameTitel, FunktionInstitutTelefon / MailRaum
Adler ,
Tetiana

   II   0234 32 28339
tetiana.adler@rub.de
GA 3 / 153
Anacker ,
Michael
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
      0234 32 22725
michael.anacker@rub.de
GA 3/142
Ayhan ,
Sara
Dr.
   I   0234 32 28074
sara.ayhan@rub.de
GB 04/148
Baedke ,
Jan
Prof. Dr.
Jun.-Prof. Dr.
   I   0234 32 24727
Jan.Baedke@rub.de
GA 3/129
Balk ,
Katharina
M. A.
   I   0234 32 28730
Katharina.Balk@rub.de
GA 3/159
Baston ,
René
Dr.
   II   rene.baston@hhu.deGA 3/140
Becker ,
Sarah

   I   sarah.becker-g44@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/155
Berio ,
Leda
Dr.
   II   leda.berio@rub.deGB 03 / 141
Bernsdorf ,
Andrea

Sekretariat
   I   0234 32 22749
andrea.nimptsch-bernsdorf@rub.de
GA 3/54
Blatter ,
Jonas
Dr.
Projekt: INTERACT!
   I   jonas.blatter@rub.deGB 03/140
Bornheim ,
Swantje

Fachangestellte Bibliothek
   I   0234 32 23222
hegelbibliothek@rub.de
Hegel-Archiv 1/11
Brooks ,
Daniel S.
Dr.
   I   Daniel.Brooks@rub.deGA 3/156
Brössel ,
Peter
Jun. Prof.
      0234 32 26030
peter.broessel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GAFO 04/273
Bär ,
Dominik

   I   dominik.baer@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/51
Cassing ,
Kaya

   I   kaya.cassing@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/51
Charpa ,
Ulrich
Prof. Dr.
apl. Prof.
      nc-charpaul@netcologne.deGA 3/150
Collenberg-Plotnikov ,
Bernadette
apl. Prof. Dr.
   I   bernadette.collenberg@rub.deSG 1 (Overbergstr. 17) / 1. OG / Raum 9
Dahl ,
Christiane
M. A.
Verwaltungsangestellte
   II   0234 32 26739
christiane.dahl@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 04/42
Dolega ,
Krzysztof
M. A.
   II   0234 32 21784
krzysztof.dolega@rub.de
Ebke ,
Thomas
Dr.
   I   
Eden ,
Tania
PD Dr.
Lehrbeauftragte
      0234 32 27679
taniaeden@hotmail.com
GA 03/41
Elon ,
Daniel
Dr.
   I   daniel.elon@rub.deGA 6/137
Fautz ,
Samuel

   I   0234 32 24722
samuel.fautz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/ 154
Fischer ,
Ann-Christin
M. A.
   I   Ann-Christin.Rauss@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/34
Fábregas-Tejeda ,
Alejandro
M. A.
   I   0234 32 24816
Alejandro.FabregasTejeda@rub.de
GA 3/34
Gante ,
Markus
M.A.
   I   markus.gante@rub.deGA 6/137
Glitza ,
Ralf
Dr.
Studienrat i. abg. HD.
   I   0234 32 28711
ralf.glitza@rub.de
GA 3/60
Gooßens ,
Dustin

   I   dustin.goossens@rub.deGB 04/145
Goretzki ,
Catia
Dr.
   I   Hegel-Archiv 1/5
Gottmannshausen ,
Inis

Verwaltungsangestellte
      0234 32 22716
Inis.Gottmannshausen@rub.de
GA 3/145
Grautstück, M.A. ,
Monika

Lehrstuhlsekretariat
JGPS Redaktion
Administation MA-Studiengang
HPS+
      0234 32 28726
wtundwg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/148
Griem ,
Maja

   II   0234 32 12435
maja.griem@rub.de
GA 3/153
Horvath ,
Joachim
Prof. Dr.
Jun. Prof
   II   0234 32 21513
Joachim.Horvath@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 04/993
Hölken ,
Alexander

   II   alexander.hoelken@rub.deGA 03 / 150
Jeck ,
Udo Reinhold
Apl. Prof. Dr.
      0234 32 27679
u.r.jeck@t-online.de
GA 03/41
Jukola ,
Saana
Dr.
   I   saana.jukola@rub.deGA 3/33
Kapust ,
Antje
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Lehrbeauftragte
      0234 32 27679
Antje.Kapust@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 03/41
Keim ,
Philipp
M. A.
   II   0234 32 29618
philipp.keim@rub.de
GA 04/142
Knobloch ,
Thorben
M. A.
Wiss. Mitarbeiter
   I   0234 32 22722
Thorben.Knobloch@rub.de
GA 3/138
Koch ,
Oliver
Dr.
   I   Oliver.B.Koch@ruhr-uni-bochum.de Hegel-Archiv 1/4
Kordt-Lutfur ,
Ines

   II   0234 32 22706
ines.kordt-lutfur@rub.de
GA 3/37
Köhler ,
Dietmar
PD Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
      0234 32 27679
Dietmar.Koehler@rub.de
GA 03/41
König ,
Gert
Prof. em. Dr.
Emeritus
      whenfmg@t-online.deGA 3/150
Köppe ,
Manuela
Dr.
   I   koeppe@saw-leipzig.de
Köpping ,
Jan
Dr.
   I   jan.koepping@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Kürbis ,
Nils
Dr.
wiss. Mitarbeiter
   I   0234 32 28365
nils.kuerbis@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/156
Lemm ,
Joshua

   II   hilfskraefte-newen@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3 / 151
Liebsch ,
Burkhard
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
      0234 32 27679
burkhardliebsch@web.de
GA 03/41
Liebsch ,
Dimitri
Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
   I   Dimitri.Liebsch@rub.deGA 3/59
Liefke ,
Kristina
Prof. Dr.
      0234 32 23237
Kristina.Liefke@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GAFO 04/275
Lotter ,
Maria Sibylla
Prof. Dr.
   I   0234 32 24730
MariaSibylla.Lotter@rub.de
GA 3/160
Markner ,
Tanja

   I   tanja.markner@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/62
Meer ,
Rudolf
Dr.
      0234 32 28759
rudolf.meer@rub.de
GA 3/150
Mieth ,
Corinna
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   I   0234 32 22748
Corinna.Mieth@rub.de
GA 3/136
Milz ,
Bernhard
PD Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
      0234 32 27679
Bernhard.Milz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 03/41
Mosayebi ,
Reza
Dr.
Wiss. Mitarbeiter
   I   0234 32 27239
Reza.Mosayebi@rub.de
GA 3/137
Müller M.A. ,
Johanna

Projekt: Bildersturm
   I   Johanna.Mueller-s7s@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/52
Newen ,
Albert
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
      0234 32 22139
Albert.Newen@rub.de
GA 3/152
Olkhovikov ,
Grigory

   I   0234 32 22714
Grigory.Olkhovikov@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/156
Overkamp ,
Nadine

Verwaltungsangestellte
   II   nadine.overkamp@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/146
Pavani ,
Anna
Dr.
   II   Anna.Pavani@rub.deGA 3/32
Pechau ,
Charlotte

   II   hilfskraefte-newen@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3 / 151
Pedrini ,
Sofia
M. A.
   II   0234 32 27159
sofia.pedrini@rub.de
GA 04/44
Plotnikov ,
Nikolaj
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
      0234 32 23374
Nikolaj.Plotnikov@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GB 8/58
Poth ,
Nina
PhD
   II   nina.poth@rub.de
Prieto ,
Guido I.
M. A.
   I   0234 32 24816
Guido.Prieto@rub.de
GA 3/34
Prinz ,
Natalia

   II   hilfskraefte-newen@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3 / 151
Pulte ,
Helmut
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
      0234 32 28726
wtundwg@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/149
Pörschke ,
Tim

Lehrbeauftragter
   I   tim.poerschke@gmx.netGA 3/60
Rami ,
Dolf
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   I   0234 32 25782
dolf.rami@rub.de
GB 04/147
Rappe ,
Sofiia
Dr.
   II   0234 32 23155
sofiia.rappe@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 04/45
Reimer ,
Ludmila
M. A.
   II   0234 32 27159
ludmila.reimer@rub.de
GA 04/142
Reinecke ,
Marcus

   I   0234 32 28750
Marcus.Reinecke@rub.de
GD E1/ 159
Richter ,
Philipp
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   I   0234 32 24726
philipp.richter@rub.de
GA 3/59
Righetti ,
Francesca
M. A.
   II   0234 32 23155
francesca.righetti@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 04/45
Rosina ,
Emil Eva
M. A.
      emil.rosina@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGAFO 04/422
Sattler ,
Barbara
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   II   Barbara.Sattler@rub.deGA 3/31
Schlicht ,
Tobias
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   II   0234 32 29479
tobias.schlicht@rub.de
GA 3/29
Schmidt ,
Nadine

   I   0234 32 24722
phil-ethik-emotion@rub.de
GA 3/ 154
Schmidt ,
Tilman
B.A.
Wissenschaftliche Hilfkraft
   I   0234 32 29922
tilman.schmidt@rub.de
GA 6/152
Scholz ,
Christian

   II   0234 32 28184
c.o.scholzzz@gmail.com
GAFO 04 / 989
Schulz ,
Philip

Studentische Hilfskraft
   I   0234 32 22208
Philip.Schulz@rub.de
Hegel-Archiv 1/4
Schülein ,
Johannes-Georg
Dr.
   I    johannes-georg.schuelein@rub.de GA 6/137
Sell ,
Annette
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Lehrbeauftragte
      0234 32 22244
Annette.Sell@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
OVBA 1/7
Simis ,
Christos

   I   christos.simis@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/51
Skurt ,
Daniel

   I   0234 32 22714
daniel.skurt@rub.de
GB 04/147
Stamm ,
Peter
Dr.
Lehrbeauftragter
   I   peter.stamm@rub.de
Starzak ,
Tobias
PhD
   II   tobias.starzak@rub.de
Steigleder ,
Klaus
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   I   0234 32 22719
klaus.steigleder@rub.de
GA 3/57
Steinkrüger ,
Philipp
Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
      0234 32 24724
philipp.steinkrueger@rub.de
GA 3/141
Straetmanns ,
Vera
M.A., M.Sc.
   I   0234 32 24816
Vera.Straetmanns@rub.de
GA 3/34
Straßer ,
Christian
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   II   0234 32 26128
Christian.Strasser@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Wasserstr. 221, 4/201
Tekin ,
Ebru

   I   0234 32 28721
Ebru.Tekin-m9c@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GB 04/143
Titz ,
Inken
Dr.
   I   0234 32 29749
inken.titz@rub.de
GA 3/52
Toche Zevallos ,
Marco Antonio
B. A.
SHK
   I   0234 32 22722
Marco.TocheZevallos@rub.de
GA 3/138
Tomczak ,
Martina

Verwaltungsangestellte
   I   0234 32 28719
sekretariat-ethik@rub.de
GA 3/162
Tuppek ,
Jerome

   II   hilfskraefte-newen@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3 / 151
van Berkel ,
Kees

   II   Wasserstr. 221, 4/403
Venter ,
Elmarie
PhD
   II   elmarie.venter@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Vernazzani ,
Alfredo
Dr.
   II   0234 32 28391
alfredo-vernazzani@daad-alumni.de
GAFO 04 / 620
Vieira ,
Celso
Dr.
   II   Celso.DeOliveiraVieira@rub.deGA 3/32
von Franz ,
Alice Sylvia

Studentische Hilfskraft
   I   0234 32 29922
alice.vonfranz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 6/152
Vonlanthen ,
Simon
MSC
      Simon.Vonlanthen@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGAFO 04/276
Wansing ,
Heinrich
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   I   0234 32 24718
Heinrich.Wansing@rub.de
GB 04/142
Weber-Guskar ,
Eva
Prof. Dr.
   I   0234 32 24729
eva.weber-guskar@rub.de
GA 3/157
Werning ,
Markus
Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Prof.
   II   0234 32 24734
markus.werning@rub.de
GA 04/43
Weydner-Volkmann ,
Sebastian
Prof. Dr.
   I   sebastian.weydner-volkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/55
Wiese ,
Wanja
Dr.
   II   0234 32 28391
wanja.wiese@rub.de
GAFO 04 / 620
Wolf ,
Julia
Dr.
   II   0234 32 28185
julia.wolf-n8i@rub.de
GA 3 / 139
Woodley M.A. ,
Kim Ann

   I   0234 32 12658
Kim.Woodley@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3/52
Wrobel ,
Isabel

   I   isabel.wrobel@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/155
Ye ,
Zhiyi

   II   0234 32 24725
Zhiyi.Ye@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
GA 3 / 139
Yoo ,
Soong Hwan
M. A.
   II   0234 32 26281
yoosong2000@gmail.com
Wasserstr. 221, 4/423
Zarges ,
Valerie

   II   0234 32 28139
valerie.zarges@rub.de
GA 3 / 151
Zimmermann ,
Philipp

   I   philipp.zimmermann-j5r@ruhr-uni-bochum.deGA 3/155
Šešelja ,
Dunja
Prof. Dr.
      dunja.seselja@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

ANGEHÖRIGE IM RUHESTAND


 

Name Institut Raum Tel. +49 234 eMail Funktion
Drieschner   , Michael     32-
Prof. Dr.
Dudda , Friedrich I   32- PD Dr.
Flasch , Kurt     32- Prof. em. Dr.
Gawlick †, Günter     32-   Prof. Dr.
Hengelbrock   , Jürgen     32-
Prof. Dr.
Haardt   , Alexander     32- Prof. Dr.
Hoche †  , Hans-Ulrich     32-
Prof. Dr.
Jaeschke   , † Walter   Hegel-Archiv 1/5 32-22209 Prof. Dr.
König , Gert     32-   Prof. em. Dr.
Kühn , Wilfried     32- Prof. Dr.
Lessing   , Hans-Ulrich I Hegel-Archiv, 1/6 32-22271
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Kühne-Bertram   , † Gudrun I Hegel-Archiv, 1/6 32-22271 Dr., wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Pardey   , Ulrich     32- Prof. Dr.
Rodi   , Frithjof     32-
Prof. Dr.
Sass †   , Hans-Martin     32-
Prof. Dr.
Scholtz  , Gunter I Hegel-Archiv, 1/6 32-22271
Prof. Dr.
Schmidt   , Klaus-Jürgen I   32-
Apl. Prof. Dr.
Strube   , Werner     32-
Prof. Dr.
Steenblock   , † Volker     32-   Prof. Dr.
Waldenfels   , Bernhard     32-
Prof. em. Dr.
Name Institut Raum Tel. +49 234 eMail Funktion