NACH OBEN

Research Scientist

Charleen Brand , M. A.

Research Scientist
GA 1/53
Tel.: 0234 32 - 25404
E-Mail: charleen.brand@rub.de
Mehr

Anna Radtke , M. Sc.

CAIS Research Scientist
E-Mail: anna.radtke@rub.de
Mehr

Dr. Sebastian Strauß

CAIS Associated Researcher
GA 1/143
Tel.: 0234 32 - 24890
E-Mail: sebastian.strauss@rub.de
Mehr

Katharina Teich , M. A.

CAIS Associated Researcher
GA 1/51
Tel.: 0234 32 - 28743
E-Mail: katharina.teich@rub.de
Mehr

Isis Tunnigkeit , M. A.

Research Scientist
GA 1/52
Tel.: 0234 32 - 24758
E-Mail: isis.tunnigkeit@rub.de
Mehr

Dr. Basil Wahn

Research Scientist
E-Mail: basil.wahn@rub.de
Mehr

Alexandra Warda

Research Scientist
GA 1/55
E-Mail: alexandra.warda@rub.de

Markus Weber , M. Sc.

Research Scientist
GA 1/143
Tel.: 0234 32 - 24890
E-Mail: markus.weber3@rub.de
Mehr

Selina Yek , M. A.

Research Scientist
E-Mail: selina.yek@rub.de
Mehr


Past employees
Prof. Dr. Julia Eberle
Isabell Bohm, M. A.
Prof. Dr. Malte Elson
Dr. Julia Erdmann  
Dr. Alexandra Funk
Dr. Christian Hartmann
Joyce Hobrecht, M. Ed.
Prof. Dr. Anna Keune
Prof. Dr. Anouschka van Leeuwen
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Loibl
Dr. Claudia Mazziotti
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rosemann
Dr. Leonie Schaewitz  
Marcel Schmittchen, M. Sc.
Dr. Michael Wiedmann