TO TOP

Team

The research group combines expertise from cognitive psychology, instructional psychology, and empirical educational science. The team consists of psychologists as well as teachers at all levels of academic training.

Overview of the members of the research group:


Brit Bonde

Student Assistant
GA 2/137
Email: brit.bonde@rub.de
Read more

Flora Mehrabi

Research Scientist
GA 2/134
Phone: +49 234 32 - 26925
Email: flora.mehrabi@rub.de
Read more

Hannah Wember

Research Scientist
GA 2/136
Email: hannah.wember@rub.de
Read more

Laura Pajrowski

Student Assistant
GA 2/137
Email: laura.pajrowski@rub.de
Read more

Laura Schmidt

Research Scientist
GA 2/136
Phone: +49 234 32 - 22730
Email: laura.schmidt-k58@rub.de
Read more

Lisa Dautz

Administrative Employee
GA 2/132
Phone: +49 234 32 - 22728
Email: lisa.dautz@rub.de
Read more

Marco Gryska

IT Student Assistant
GAFO 05/606
Phone: +49 234 32 - 19358
Email: marco.gryska@rub.de
Read more

Nane Weingarten

Student Assistant
GA 2/137
Email: nane.weingarten@rub.de
Read more

Theresa Mahn

Student Assistant
GA 2/137
Email: Theresa.mahn@rub.de
Read more

Valerie Knapp

Research Scientist
GA 2/136
Phone: +49 234 32 - 22751
Email: valerie.knapp@rub.de
Read more

Xenia-Lea Weber

Research Scientist
GA 2/135
Phone: +49 234 32 - 22166
Email: xenia-lea.weber@rub.de
Read more

Zarina Ibraimova

Student Assistant
GA 2/137
Email: zarina.ibraimova@rub.de
Read more

Office
Lisa Dautz

Phone: +49 234 / 32 - 22728 or - 21279

Fax: +49 234 / 32 - 14491

Mail: lisa.dautz@rub.de
Web: www.lllf.de

Room: GA 2 / 132

Opening hours:

by arrangement